Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff

2019-2020

ADMINISTRATION
Tom Nitschke
Superintendent
thomas.nitschke@litchvillemarion.com
Tyler Lee
6-12 Principal
tyler.lee@litchvillemarion.com
Renee Bowen
PK-5 Principal
renee.bowen@litchvillemarion.com
Cindy Vogel
Business Manager
cindy.vogel@k12.nd.us
HIGH SCHOOL
Amanda Christoferson
Administrative Assistant
amanda.christoferson@litchvillemarion.com
Dave Handt
Mathematics
david.handt@litchvillemarion.com
Jared Berntson
English
jared.berntson@litchvillemarion.com
Stephanie McCann
Social Studies
stephanie.mccann@litchvillemarion.com
Tyler Thielges
6th grade
tyler.thielges@litchvillemarion.com
Peter Sykora
Science
peter.sykora@litchvillemarion.com
Ellen Quanbeck
Band/Choir
ellen.quanbeck@litchvillemarion.com
Boyd Westman
PE/Civics
boyd.westman@litchvillemarion.com
Amanda Torborg
SmartLab Facilitator
amanda.torborg@k12.nd.us
Holly Danuser
SpEd
holly.danuser@litchvillemarion.com
Jess Kuska
SpEd
jessica.kuska@litchvillemarion.com
Lacey Enger
Counselor
lacey.enger@litchvillemarion.com
Jessica Pfaff
Paraprofessional
jessica.pfaff@litchvillemarion.com
Scott Quanbeck
Head Custodian
scott.quanbeck@litchvillemarion.com
Audrey Matzke
Head Cook
audrey.matzke@litchvillemarion.com
ELEMENTARY
Liz Fick
Administrative Assistant
liz.fick@k12.nd.us
Alyssa Enger
Prekindergarten
alyssa.enger@k12.nd.us
Stacie Coleman
Kindergarten
stacie.coleman@k12.nd.us
Kristen Bruse
First Grade
kristen.bruse@k12.nd.us
Terri Velure
Second Grade
terri.velure@k12.nd.us
Suzanna Koll
Third Grade
suzanna.koll@litchvillemarion.com
Linda Christensen
Fourth Grade
linda.christensen@k12.nd.us
Julie Waldie
Fifth Grade
julie.waldie@litchvillemarion.com
Ruth Berg
Title I
ruth.berg@litchvillemarion.com
Ellen Quanbeck
Music/Band
ellen.quanbeck@litchvillemarion.com
Boyd Westman
PE
boyd.westman@litchvillemarion.com
Holly Danuser
SpEd
holly.danuser@litchvillemarion.com
Jess Kuska
SpEd
jessica.kuska@litchvillemarion.com
Heather Strehlow
Paraprofessional
Lexi Hasleau
Paraprofessional
Betsy Ray
Paraprofessional
Roxanne Baumgartner
Paraprofessional
Bonnie Roberg
Paraprofessional
Amanda Torborg
SmartLab Facilitator
amanda.torborg@k12.nd.us
Lacey Enger
Counselor
lacey.enger@litchvillemarion.com
Gretchen Kihle
Speech Pathologist
 gretchen.kihle@k12.nd.us
James Peddycord
Head Custodian
Shelly Bruse
Head Cook
shelly.bruse@k12.nd.us
Vidette Kramer
Assistant Cook